NPACT 2022

Hybrid (University of Stavanger)


University of Stavanger

Thu: AR Ø-110 Fri: AR Ø-130
Alexander Rothkopf (UiS TN IMF), Anders Tranberg (UiS - TN - IMF)

Welcome to the homepage of the 2022 edition of the annual meeting of the Norwegian Particle, Astroparticle and Cosmology Theory network N-PACT.

The meeting will start with lunch from 12:00 on the 18th of August while the scientific program commences at 13:00. On Thursday the meeting will take place in the Arne Rettedals Hus AR Ø-110 room and on Friday in the same building in room Ø-130, both are located on the ground floor (MazeMap). All presentations will be streamed via zoom at:

The zoom password will be sent around to registered participants.

  • Aleksi Kurkela
  • Alex Nielsen
  • Alexander Rothkopf
  • Alexandre Da Fonseca Falcao
  • Anders Kvellestad
  • Anders Tranberg
  • Are Raklev
  • Daniel Alvestad
  • Gaurang Parkar
  • Gerhard Ungersback
  • Helena Kolesova
  • Jahed Abedi
  • Johannes Hamre Isaksen
  • Jonas El Gammal
  • Konrad Tywoniuk
  • Matteo Favoni
  • Nils-Erik Anders Bomark
  • Paolo Marcoccia
  • Tomas Brauner
  • Torsten Bringmann
  • Vegard Undheim